top of page

Persona singing collaboration


This is my persona, Lilynoia (lily for short), whom I created! She physically represents things that I'm not --- 160cm, and purple hair! I created her because my friend and I do singing collaborations together and put them on youtube, and we decided to create personas each to represent ourselves on social media! For this collaboration, we sang a song from the anime fullmetal alchemist, so I drew Lily in the main character's clothes to pay homage to the anime ^^

My collab partner is going to draw her persona on the other side when she's done so our personas would be back to back, in the anime character's clothes.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page